Participants List - IMFC Deputies Meeting April 6-7, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Chair of Deputies	
Ryadh Alkhareif	
Ministry of Finance	
C 1: A 1. ! .	

Saudi Arabia		
Deputy	Observer	Observer
Turki Abalala Asst Dep Minister for Intl Affairs Policies & Consult Ministry of Finance Saudi Arabia	Norah Alyahya Executive Director for Intl Affairs Saudi Central Bank Saudi Arabia Mohamed Alrashed	Norah Alzamil Economic Specialist Ministry of Finance Saudi Arabia Samer Alnamiah
	Executive Director IMF Saudi Arabia	Analyst - Intl Affairs Saudi Central Bank Saudi Arabia
	Mohamad Nassar Advisor IMF Saudi Arabia	Raghad Mansour Albluwi Head of International Representation Saudi Central Bank Saudi Arabia
Younis Al Khoori Undersecretary Ministry of Finance UAE	Ali Sharafi Act. Asst. Undersecretary Ministry of Finance UAE	
Patricia Pollard Dep Assistant Secretary for Intl Affairs US Treasury United States	Amy Medearis Senior Advisor IMF United States	
Irène Kabura Murihano Deputy Governor Banque de la Republique du Burundi	Regis N'Sonde Executive Director IMF Republic of Congo Thierry Paul Nguema Affane Senior Advisor IMF	Kelvio Carvalho da Silveira Advisor IMF Sao Tome and Principe
Pablo Quirno Secretary of Finance Ministry of Economy Argentina	Gabon	
Steven Kuhn Associate Assistant Deputy Minister Departmet of Finance Canada	Tiberiu Scutaru Advisor Economist Department of Finance Canada	
Jiyoung Choi Deputy Director General Ministry of Economy and Finance Korea	Kyounghwa Bai Director Ministry of Economy and Finance Korea	Sangwon Lee Researcher Ministry of Economy and Finance Korea
Mohammad S. Abdullahi Deputy Governor Central Bank of Nigeria Nigeria	Nyeso George Director Federal Ministry of Finance Nigeria	Patterson Ekeocha Senior Advisor IMF Nigeria
Riccardo Barbieri Hermitte Director General of the Treasury Ministry of Economy and Finance Italy	Fabrizio Tidona Policy Officer Ministry of Economy and Finance Italy	Riccardo Ercoli Executive Director IMF Italy
Felipe Antunes Alternate Executive Director IMF Brazil		
Luc Stevens Advisor National Bank of Belgium Belgium	Willem Luijkx Coordinator IMF, G20 & World Bank-tean Ministry of Finance Belgium	Tim Cap Attaché Bretton Woods team Ministry of Finance Belgium

Participants List - IMFC Deputies Meeting April 6-7, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Chair of Deputies
Ryadh Alkhareif
Ministry of Finance
0 11 4 11

Saudi Arabia		
Deputy	Observer	Observer
Atsushi Mimura	Yuho Myoda	Kentaro Ogata
Vice Minister	Deputy Director	Dep. Director General - Intl Bureau
Ministry of Finance	Ministry of Finance	Ministry of Finance Japan
Japan	Japan	Јаран
	Rika Watanabe	Tomohiro Tsuden
	Dep Director - Intl Org Div	Director
	Ministry of Finance	Bank of Japan
	Japan	Japan
Friederike Pohlenz	Marco Cavaliere	Damian Szostek
Head International Financial Institutions	Head Multilateral Cooperation	Head of Division
Ministry of Finance	Swiss National Bank	Ministry of Finance
Switzerland	Switzerland	Poland
0 1 0 : 011	77 1 77 11 1	7:1.76
Samantha Springfield Head of Department	Vuyelwa Vumendlini Alternate Executive Director	Linda Motsumi Senior Advisor
SARB	IMF	IMF
South Africa	South Africa	South Africa
Rüdiger von Kleist	Günther Heuser	Ludger Wocken
Head of Directorate	Head of Division	Alternate Executive Director IMF
Federal Ministry of Finance Germany	Deutsche Bundesbank Germany	IMF Germany
Communy	Germany	Germany
William Roos	Jeanne Louffar	
Assistant Secretary Multilateral Affairs	Dep Head of Unit Intl Finl System	
Ministry for the Economy, Finance and Industrial and	Ministry for the Economy, Finance and	
Digital Sovereignty	Industrial and Digital Sovereignty	
France	France	
Ming Ai		
Alternate Executive Director		
IMF		
China		
Lindsey Whyte	Helena Cawley	
Director General	IMF Policy Advisor	
HM Treasury	HM Treasury	
United Kingdom	United Kingdom	
Ivan Chebeskov	Ksenia Yudaeva	Maria Mazurova
Deputy Minister of Finance	Executive Director	Deputy Director
Ministry of Finance	IMF	Dept for Intl Financial Relations
Russian Federation	Russian Federation	Ministry of Finance
	Eugenia Molotova	Russian Federation
	Consultant	
	Bank of Russia	
	Russian Federation	

Yigit Yasar Executive Director	Markus Arpa	Fatih Yilmaz Head of Dept
IMF	Director Oesterreichische Nationalbank	Ministry of Treasuy and Finance
Türkiye	Austria	Türkiye
		·
Alok Kumar Tiwari		
Joint Secretary Ministry of Finance		
India		
		<u> </u>
Kamel Badsi		
Senior Advisor		
IMF Alcorio		
Algeria		
Filianingsih Hendarta	Diah Esti Handayani	Wishnu Mahraddika
Deputy Governor	Director	Senior Advisor
Bank of Indonesia	Bank of Indonesia	IMF
Indonesia	Indonesia	Indonesia
		Wildan Noor Ramadhan
		Analyst
		Bank of Indonesia
		Indonesia
	2	

Participants List - IMFC Deputies Meeting April 6-7, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Chair of Deputies		
Ryadh Alkhareif		
Ministry of Finance		
Saudi Arabia		
Deputy	Observer	Observer
Hege Gudrun Eliassen	Minna Nikitin	Ingrid Solberg
Deputy Director	Financial Counsellor	Alternate Executive Director
Ministry of Finance	Ministry of Finance	IMF
Norway	Finland	Norway
	Soeren Friis	
	Special Advisor	
	Ministry of Economic Affairs	
	Denmark	
Gerardo Zuniga	Leonardo Rodriguez	
Alternate Executive Director	Economic and Commercial Counselor	
IMF	Embassy of Spain in Riyadh	
Mexico	Spain	